Contacts

LATVIAN LIBRARY FOR THE BLIND

Address: 14 Strazdumuižas St., Riga, LV-1024

Phone: +371 67531748, phone/fax: +371 67514512

e-mail: info@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

 

Name, surnamePostPhone
(+371)
Mob.phone
(+371)
E-mailAddress
Andra JākobsoneDirector67531748, 67514510administracija@neredzigobiblioteka.lv,
andra.jakobsone@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Maija VīksneChief Accountant6751451126331327maija.viksne@neredzigobiblioteka.lv80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Gunta BiteHead of Braille Department6752213129137112gunta.bite@neredzigobiblioteka.lv80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Aija PelīteHead of Acquisition and Processing department67514509aija.pelite@neredzigobiblioteka.lv80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Vija CircāneHead of Users Service Department67514513cija.circane@neredzigobiblioteka.lv80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Imants PeļņaHead of Sound Recording Studio6751450780 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Indra OzolaHead of Methodology Department67521388indra.ozola@neredzigobiblioteka.lv80 Strazdumuižas Str., Riga, LV-1024
Ilona LaicāneThe Branch of Balvi6452021balvi@neredzigobiblioteka.lv7 Tirgus Str., Balvi, LV-4501
Irena LaceThe Branch of Cesis64123494cesis@neredzigobiblioteka.lv13 Valdemāra Str., Cesis, LV-4101
Jana ŠlapakaThe Branch of Daugavpils65439748daugavpils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv5 Čiekuru Str. 13, Daugavpils, LV-5417
Dzintra SpalvaThe Branch of Jelgava63083120jelgava@neredzigobiblioteka.lv16 Pulkveža Oskara Kalpaka iela Str., Jelgava, LV-3001
Ilze KarkliņaThe Branch of Liepaja63434396liepaja@neredzigobiblioteka.lv197/205 Ganibu Str., Liepaja, LV-3407
Inara ZeltiņaThe Branch of Rezekne64605281rezekne@neredzigobiblioteka.lv20 Bukmuizas Str., Rezekne, LV-4601
Santa ŠepetauskaThe Branch of Ventspils63630722ventspils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv16 Baldones Str., Ventspils, LV-3601